YOU ARE ON THE NEW NSE WEBSITE, ACCESS THE OLD WEBSITE ON THE URL www1.nseindia.com OR CLICK HERE
Accessibility
Feedback

Contact Us


1800-419-4144

Timing: 9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m (Monday to Friday)

For a demo? Get in touch with us

Location Regional Manager Mobile No Email ID
Mumbai, Nagpur & Goa Priyad Tadkod 9619497908 ptadkod@nse.co.in
Mumbai, Vidarbha, Khandesh Shashi Bhushan Mishra 8433913366 shashibhushanm@nse.co.in
Mumbai, Aurangabad, Jalna Nilesh Bohra 8452941458 nbohra@nse.co.in
Mumbai Ashish Gyani 7304535688 agyani@nse.co.in
Pune, Western Maharashtra, Marathwada & Konkan Bhavesh Chandra 8527805292 bchandra@nse.co.in
Delhi & Rest of North Vikas Panwar 9582230061 vpanwar@nse.co.in
Delhi & Rest of North Niladri Chatterjee 8826269496 nchatterjee@nse.co.in
Rajasthan Shiv Chauhan 9319538440 schauhan@nse.co.in
Gujarat & MP Prashant Shah 9041057072 shahp@nse.co.in
Gujarat & MP Chetan Bhardwaj 8691905012 chetanb@nse.co.in
WB, North East, Bihar, Odisha, Jharkhand, Chattisgarh Ishita Banerjee 9038704967 ibanerjee@nse.co.in
Karnataka Prerna Malik 7829487805 pmalik@nse.co.in
AP & Telengana Kommanapally Kishore 8019758961 kkishore@nse.co.in
TN & Kerala Rakesh Raman 9790912391 rraman@nse.co.in
Updated on: 07/10/2019 12:00
Quick Links